Region 6 Regional Response Team Member Agencies

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Region 6 -- Co-Chair                                                             

                                                                                United States Coast Guard District 8 (USCG)

  U.S. Department of Labor - Occupational Safety & Health Administration (OSHA) Region 6 

United States Department of State (DOS)

  U.S. Department of Homeland Security - Federal Emergency Management Agency  Region 6 (FEMA)

United States Department of Energy (DOE)

  U.S. Department of Commerce - National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)

United States Department of Transportation (DOT)

  U.S. Department of Defense (DOD) -- U.S. Navy / U.S. Army Corp of Engineers (USACE) / Northcom Dfense Coordinating Element (DCE)  

United States Department of Justice (DOJ)

  State of Arkansas -- Arkansas Department of Emergency Management (ADEM) Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality (ADEQ)  

General Services Administration (GSA)

  State of Louisiana -- Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality (LDEQ)Louisiana Oil Spill Coordinators Office (LOSCO) Louisiana State Police (LSP)  

 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Region 4 (NuRec)

  State of New Mexico -- New Mexico Department of Homeland Security and Emergency Management (NMHSEM) New Mexico Environment Department (NMED)

 U.S. Department of the Interior (DOI) Region 6

  State of Oklahoma -- Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality (ODEQ)Oklahoma Department of Emergency Management (OEM)

 U.S. Department of Health & Human Services (DHHS) Region 6

  State of Texas -- Texas Commisson on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) Texas General Land Office (TGLO) Texas Railroad Commission (TRRC) Governor's Division of Emergency Management (GDEM)

U.S. Department of Agriculture -- U.S. Forest Service

Login    Register